Franklin County

112 East Main Street STE 100
Frankfort, KY 40601

Monday: Closed
Tuesday to Thursday: 1pm to 8pm
Friday: 10am to 5pm
Saturday: 11am to 4pm
Sunday: Closed

Field Organizer:
Heather Ayer (heather@amymcgrathforcongress.com)


Madison county

311 West Main Street
Richmond, KY 40475

Monday: Closed
Tuesday to Thursday: 1pm to 8pm
Friday: 10am to 5pm
Saturday: 11am to 4pm
Sunday: Closed

Field Organizers:
Harry Neack (harry@amymcgrathforcongress.com)
Nyeila Jones (nyeila@amymcgrathforcongress.com)


Scott County

115 North Hamilton Street
Georgetown, KY 40324

Monday: Closed
Tuesday to Thursday: 1pm to 8pm
Friday: 10am to 5pm
Saturday: 11am to 4pm
Sunday: Closed

Field Organizer:
Brad Blankenship
(brad@amymcgrathforcongress.com)


199 Kay Avenue Unit 101
Versailles, KY 40383

Monday: Closed
Tuesday to Thursday: 1pm to 8pm
Friday: 10am to 5pm
Saturday: 11am to 4pm
Sunday: Closed

Field Organizer:
Janice Chase
(janice@amymcgrathforcongress.com)

woodford County

 

 

 

 

 


148 Jefferson Street STE A
Lexington, KY 40508

Monday: 9am to 5pm
Tuesday to Thursday: 9am to 8pm
Friday: 9am to 5pm
Saturday: 11am to 4pm
Sunday: Closed

Field Organizers:
Kelly Kennoy
(kelly@amymcgrathforcongress.com)
Fiorella Riveros-Salazar (fiorella@amymcgrathforcongress.com)

FAYETTE COUNTY

 

 

 

 

 


29 South Main Street
Winchester, KY 40391

Monday: Closed
Tuesday to Thursday: 1pm to 8pm
Friday: 10am to 5pm
Saturday: 11am to 4pm
Sunday: Closed

Field Organizer:
Alex Shaff
(alex@amymcgrathforcongress.com)

Clark County